Sunday, October 05, 2008

Heroic US Congressmen Who Voted NO To 'Bailout'

Heroic US Congressmen Who Voted NO To 'Bailout'
Lorie Kramer
October 4, 2008
Real Representatives
Here are the great members of the House of Representatives
who voted NO to the so-called 'bailout' both times it was presented this past week.
These American patriots did not succumb to massive pressure to betray the People...they truly represented them.
They did not trade off the trust of their home districts for bankster lies, financial deception and hidden pork.
These people deserve to be recognized for honoring the wishes of their constituents.

State Representative Party

AK Rep. Donald Young R
AL Rep. Robert Aderholt R
AZ Rep. Jeff Flake R
AZ Rep. Trent Franks R
AZ Rep. Raúl Grijalva D
AZ Rep. Richard Renzi R
CA Rep. Xavier Becerra D
CA Rep. Brian Bilbray R
CA Rep. John Doolittle R
CA Rep. Bob Filner D
CA Rep. Elton Gallegly R
CA Rep. Duncan Hunter R
CA Rep. Darrell Issa R
CA Rep. Kevin McCarthy R
CA Rep. Grace Napolitano D
CA Rep. Devin Nunes R
CA Rep. Dana Rohrabacher R
CA Rep. Lucille Roybal-Allard D
CA Rep. Edward Royce R
CA Rep. Loretta Sanchez D
CA Rep. Brad Sherman D
CA Rep. Fortney Stark D
CA Rep. Linda Sánchez D
CO Rep. Douglas Lamborn R
CO Rep. Marilyn Musgrave R
CO Rep. John Salazar D
CO Rep. Mark Udall D
CT Rep. Joseph Courtney D
FL Rep. Gus Michael Bilirakis R
FL Rep. Virginia Brown-Waite R
FL Rep. Lincoln Diaz-Balart R
FL Rep. Mario Diaz-Balart R
FL Rep. Tom Feeney R
FL Rep. Ric Keller R
FL Rep. Connie Mack IV R
FL Rep. John Mica R
FL Rep. Jeff Miller R
FL Rep. Clifford Stearns R
FL Rep. C. W. Bill Young R
GA Rep. John Barrow D
GA Rep. Paul Broun R
GA Rep. Nathan Deal R
GA Rep. Phil Gingrey R
GA Rep. Henry Johnson Jr. D
GA Rep. Jack Kingston R
GA Rep. John Linder R
GA Rep. Thomas Price R
GA Rep. Lynn Westmoreland R
IA Rep. Steve King R
IA Rep. Thomas Latham R
ID Rep. William Sali R
IL Rep. Jerry Costello D
IL Rep. Timothy Johnson R
IL Rep. Daniel Lipinski D
IL Rep. Donald Manzullo R
IL Rep. Peter Roskam R
IL Rep. John Shimkus R
IN Rep. Dan Burton R
IN Rep. Stephen Buyer R
IN Rep. Baron Hill D
IN Rep. Mike Pence R
IN Rep. Peter Visclosky D
KS Rep. Nancy Boyda D
KS Rep. Jerry Moran R
KS Rep. Todd Tiahrt R
KY Rep. Albert Chandler III D
KY Rep. Geoff Davis R
KY Rep. Edward Whitfield R
LA Rep. Donald Cazayoux Jr. D
LA Rep. William Jefferson D
LA Rep. Stephen Scalise R
MA Rep. William Delahunt D
MA Rep. Stephen Lynch D
MD Rep. Roscoe Bartlett R
ME Rep. Michael Michaud D
MI Rep. John Conyers Jr. D
MI Rep. Thaddeus McCotter R
MI Rep. Candice Miller R
MI Rep. Mike Rogers R
MI Rep. Bart Stupak D
MN Rep. Michele Bachmann R
MN Rep. Collin Peterson D
MN Rep. Timothy Walz D
MO Rep. W. Todd Akin R
MO Rep. William Lacy Clay Jr. D
MO Rep. Samuel Graves R
MO Rep. Kenny Hulshof R
MS Rep. Travis Childers D
MS Rep. Gene Taylor D
MS Rep. Bennie Thompson D
MT Rep. Dennis Rehberg R
NC Rep. George Butterfield Jr. D
NC Rep. Virginia Foxx R
NC Rep. Robert Hayes R
NC Rep. Walter Beaman Jones Jr. R
NC Rep. Patrick McHenry R
NC Rep. Mike McIntyre D
NC Rep. Heath Shuler D
NE Rep. Jeff Fortenberry R
NE Rep. Adrian Smith R
NH Rep. Paul Hodes D
NH Rep. Carol Shea-Porter D
NJ Rep. Scott Garrett R
NJ Rep. Frank LoBiondo R
NJ Rep. Donald Payne D
NJ Rep. Steven Rothman D
NJ Rep. Christopher Smith R
NM Rep. Stevan Pearce R
NM Rep. Tom Udall D
NV Rep. Dean Heller R
NY Rep. Kirsten Gillibrand D
NY Rep. Maurice Hinchey D
NY Rep. José Serrano D
OH Rep. Steven Chabot R
OH Rep. James Jordan R
OH Rep. Marcy Kaptur D
OH Rep. Dennis Kucinich D
OH Rep. Steven LaTourette R
OH Rep. Robert Latta R
OH Rep. Michael Turner R
OK Rep. Frank Lucas R
OR Rep. Earl Blumenauer D
OR Rep. Peter DeFazio D
PA Rep. Jason Altmire D
PA Rep. Christopher Carney D
PA Rep. Philip English R
PA Rep. Tim Holden D
PA Rep. Tim Murphy R
PA Rep. Joseph Pitts R
PA Rep. Todd Platts R
SD Rep. Stephanie Herseth Sandlin D
TN Rep. Marsha Blackburn R
TN Rep. David Davis R
TN Rep. Lincoln Davis D
TN Rep. John Duncan Jr. R
TX Rep. Michael Burgess R
TX Rep. John Carter R
TX Rep. John Culberson R
TX Rep. Lloyd Doggett D
TX Rep. Louis Gohmert R
TX Rep. Ralph Hall R
TX Rep. Jeb Hensarling R
TX Rep. Samuel Johnson R
TX Rep. Nicholas Lampson D
TX Rep. Kenny Marchant R
TX Rep. Michael McCaul R
TX Rep. Randy Neugebauer R
TX Rep. Ronald Paul R
TX Rep. Ted Poe R
TX Rep. Ciro Rodriguez D
UT Rep. Rob Bishop R
UT Rep. Jim Matheson D
VA Rep. Thelma Drake R
VA Rep. James Randy Forbes R
VA Rep. Virgil Goode Jr. R
VA Rep. Robert Goodlatte R
VA Rep. Robert Scott D
VA Rep. Robert Wittman R
WA Rep. Doc Hastings R
WA Rep. Jay Inslee D
WA Rep. Cathy McMorris-Rodgers R
WA Rep. David George Reichert R
WI Rep. Steven Kagen D
WI Rep. Thomas Petri R
WI Rep. James Sensenbrenner Jr. R
WV Rep. Shelley Capito R

All who voted for this trillion dollar theft
should be removed from office on November 4.
Lorie Kramer - Houston, TX

web stats script
R. W. "Dick" Gaines
(AKA: Gunny G's Globe and Anchor Online....)
The Gunny G FURL Archive
The Original and ONLY Gunny G!

News-n-Views, Military, History, Politics,
Controversial, Unusual, Non-PC
Eye-opening, Thought-provoking,
Articles Just Not Seen....Elsewhere

Want On GyG's E-Mail List?
ADD In Subject Line....
R.W. "Dick" Gaines
(The Original "Gunny G")
GnySgt USMC (Ret.)
1952- (Plt #437-PISC)-'72
Sites & Forums For... The Thinking Marine!
GyG's Globe and Anchor! --Sites & Forums
GyG's Old Salt Marines Tavern ~Interactive~
GyG's Globe and Anchor Weblog
GyG's History/Traditions, etc.
The GyG Archive/Bookmarks @FURL
Add Gunny G's FURL RSS Feed To YOUR Site!
USMC, Military, History, Unusual/Controversial, Politically Incorrect, News-n-Views,
Eye-Opening and Thought-Provoking Articles, etc.

GyG's G&A Sites & Forums is an informational site and not for profit. Copyrighted material provided soley for education, study, research, and discussion, etc. Full credit to source shown when available.